Team

Han Tan

Principal Investigator
PhD, Washington University in St Louis, 2011
BS, Duke University, 2005
email:ekhtan@maine.edu


Graduate Students


Femi Alaba

PhD Student
MS, University of Ibadan, Nigeria, 2015
BTech, Federal University of Technology, Akure, Nigeria, 2011
email: oluwafemi.alaba@maine.edu

Kristen Brown

PhD Student Research Assistant
MS, University of Maine, 2013
BS, Susquehanna University, 2011
email: kristen.m.brown@maine.edu


Undergraduate Students


Charles-Alexandre Roy

Student Laboratory Assistant
University of Maine, Class of 2019
email: roy.charlesalexandre@gmail.com

Courtney Hatton

Student Laboratory Assistant/Capstone Student
University of Maine, Class of 2019
email: courtney.hatton@maine.edu

Jillian Doyle

Student Laboratory Assistant/Capstone Student
University of Maine, Class of 2019
email: jillian.a.doyle@maine.edu

Alison Eaton

Student Laboratory Assistant
University of Maine, Class of 2020
email: alison.eaton@maine.edu


Past members


Tashawna Spellen

Capstone Student
University of Maine, Class of 2018
email: tashawna.spellen@maine.edu

Mallori Morris

Student Laboratory Assistant
University of Maine, Class of 2018
email: mallori.morris@maine.edu

Anna Landry

Student Laboratory Assistant
University of Maine, Class of 2018
email: anna.landry@maine.edu

Katie Asalone

Research Volunteer
BS, University of Maine, 2017
email: kathryn.asalone@maine.edu

Katelyn Brown

Student Laboratory Assistant
University of Maine, Class of 2019
email: katelyn.e.brown@maine.edu